In this screen you can change settings and find additional information about the Happi app. You can also re-read the user / privacy conditions of the app.
Press the desired button for more information or settings.
In this screen you can adjust the hospital settings you entered at the start of the app.
You can also view the video with an explanation about the connection here.
In this screen you can adjust the personal data you entered when you started the app.
You can also view the video with an explanation the Happi dataplatform here.
In this screen you can adjust the security code. You must enter your old PIN code and 2x your new PIN code for verification.
In this screen you can change the settings for My appointments.
Save in calendar
You can turn this off if you don’t want the happi to place an appointment in your calendar
Here you determine in which calander you want to make the appointment.
Here you can set whether you want to receive reminders per appointment.
If you no longer want to use the Happi app, or if you want to delete all your data, press Clear data.
Then press Yes to permanently delete the data. Press No if you decide not to do so.
Note: if you decide to delete your data, you do this permanently. You can not undo this action.
If you have erased your data you will arrive at the login screen.
Please sign in to leave a comment.